Faculty

Display image of Chelsea Richards, MFA

Chelsea Richards, MFA

Director of Theatre/Associate Professor of Theatre - Scenic Design

Email: crichards@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4385
Office: Eccles 113

Display image of Kristeen Davies, MFA

Kristeen Davies, MFA

Associate Professor of Theatre - Costume Design & Technology

Email: davies@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7793
Office: Eccles 112

Display image of Henry Echeverria, MFA

Henry Echeverria, MFA

Assistant Professor of Theatre - Technical Director/Lighting/Sound

Email: henry.echeverria@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7890
Office: Eccles 166A

Display image of Dustin Mosko, MFA

Dustin Mosko, MFA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre - Theatre History/Directing

Email: dustin.mosko@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7725
Office: Graff 18

Display image of Joseph Knispel, MFA

Joseph Knispel, MFA

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre - Acting/Movement

Email: joseph.knispel@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7884
Office: Graff 19

Display image of Russ Saxton

Russ Saxton

Part-Time Instructor - Theatre Education

Email: saxton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7804
Office: Graff 16

Michael Eaton

Part-Time Instructor - Acting

Email: eaton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7804
Office: Graff 16

Rebekah Woodstock

Costume Shop Manager

Email: Rebekah.Woodstock@dixie.edu
Office: Eccles Costume Shop

Elizabeth Gubler, MFA

Scene Shop Supervisor

Email: Elizabeth.Gubler@dixie.edu
Office: Eccles Scene Shop